Find us on Facebook   Find us on You Tube      



Plan a Trip
Native Culture

The Four Corners area is the traditional homeland to a number of Native American tribes including the Navajo, Jicarilla Apache, Southern Ute, Ute Mountain Ute and Hopi tribes.  Visiting Native American communities and lands can be a rewarding and educational experience. During your visit, please respect and comply with tribal and community regulations that govern visitors while attending social dances or public events on tribal homelands.

Additional information regarding the tribes of the Four Corners region and attractions on tribal lands can be found at

Click on each tribes name to learn more.


Ute Mountain Ute Southern Ute Tribe Navajo Nation Jicarilla Apache Nation Hopi Nation